2015 Denver Pioneers Lacrosse National Championship Ring

Like this ring?

RSS Products Feed
The 2015 NCAA Division I Men's Lacrosse Championship was the 45th annual single-elimination tournament to determine the national championship for National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA) Division I men's college lacrosse. Sixteen teams competed in the tournament, based upon their performance during the regular season, and for some, by means of a conference tournament automatic qualifier or by winning a play-in game. The initial 14 teams were announced on May 3, with the final two spots determined by the winners of two play-in games on May 6.

Tournament overview
The first round and play-in games (play-in games are not considered NCAA Tournament games, and teams which lose the play-in games are not credited with an NCAA Tournament appearance), were played at campus sites. The quarterfinal games were played on May 16 and 17, 2015 at Navy–Marine Corps Memorial Stadium in Annapolis, Maryland (hosted by the United States Naval Academy), and Sports Authority Field at Mile High in Denver (hosted by the University of Denver).

The semifinals were played on May 23, 2015, and the championship on May 25, 2015. The semifinals and championship were held at Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia, and were hosted by Drexel University.

Schools from 10 conferences, the America East Conference, Atlantic Coast Conference (ACC), Big East Conference, Colonial Athletic Association (CAA), Big Ten Conference, Ivy League, Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference (MAAC), Northeast Conference (NEC), Patriot League, and Southern Conference (SoCon) were eligible for the eight automatic bids into the tournament by winning their respective conference tournaments, leaving eight remaining at-large bids for top ranked teams.

Albany (America East), Bryant (NEC), Denver (Big East), Towson (CAA), Colgate (Patriot), Syracuse (ACC), Yale (Ivy), High Point (Southern Conference) and Marist (MAAC) were the 10 schools that were eligible for the tournament's eight automatic bids.

The Denver Pioneers beat Maryland 10–5 for the school's first national championship, and also the first-ever NCAA men's lacrosse title for a school located outside the Eastern Time Zone. Wesley Berg was named the tournament's Most Outstanding Player. This was Bill Tierney's first championship since he departed Princeton in 2009.
Start at: $185.00
  [ ? ]
[ ? ]
 [ ? ]
  [ ? ]

About Our Rings

Our rings are handmade with our skilled workers - All stones are prong set by hand, not glued. We make ring in solid, not hollow. All letters on the ring are deep 3D design.


About Materials

Stones: AAA+ cubic zirconias.

  • Copper coated with yellow/white gold plating
  • 925 sterling silver
  • 10K/14K Gold

The defaut option is copper, it is safe, strong and stable. The plating on the ring can last a lifetime for collection. we never and ever make ring with cheap jewelry alloy.

About shipping and production time


Generally, we ship your order within a week, but if you require name and/or inside engraving on the ring, it will take about 10 days to complete your order.

Each ring will ship with a wooden ring box, tracking number will be provided after shipment made.

About text on the ring

We can customize the name and number on the ring, but please note that changes are not accepted once we start to process your ring.

Copyright © 2017 CustomChampionshipRings.com, All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Zen Cart.