2013 Saskatchewan Roughriders The 101st Grey Cup Champions Ring

Like this ring?

RSS Products Feed
The 101st Grey Cup was a Canadian football game played between the East Division champion Hamilton Tiger-Cats and the West Division champion Saskatchewan Roughriders of the Canadian Football League to decide the Grey Cup champions of the 2013 season.

The game took place on November 24, 2013, at Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field in Regina, Saskatchewan. It was the third Grey Cup game to be hosted in Regina following the 83rd and 91st editions of the game. The Roughriders won their fourth championship with a score of 45 to 23 against the Tiger-Cats. The game took place on artificial turf, and Mosaic Stadium added temporary seating to bring the total seating capacity to just under 45,000.

Kick-off occurred at 5:30 p.m. CST (6:30 p.m. EST; 3:30 p.m. PST), while the pre-game started at noon CST (1 p.m. EST; 10 a.m. PST).

This was the third consecutive year that the Grey Cup involved a team from the host city, following the BC Lions in the 99th Grey Cup and the Toronto Argonauts in the 100th, with all three games seeing the host win. This was also the fourth time that the Roughriders and Tiger-Cats met in the Grey Cup final, having previously met in the 55th, 60th, and 77th editions of the game.

Roughriders running back Kory Sheets was named the Most Valuable Player after setting a Grey Cup record by rushing for 197 yards and scoring two touchdowns. Slotback Chris Getzlaf, also of the Roughriders, was awarded the Dick Suderman Trophy as the Most Valuable Canadian.
Start at: $185.00
:
  [ ? ]
[ ? ]
 [ ? ]
:
  [ ? ]
:
Quantity:


About Our Rings

Our rings are handmade with our skilled workers - All stones are prong set by hand, not glued. We make ring in solid, not hollow. All letters on the ring are deep 3D design.

WHAT YOU SEE IS WHAT YOU GET!

About Materials

Stones: AAA+ cubic zirconias.

  • Copper coated with yellow/white gold plating
  • 925 sterling silver
  • 10K/14K Gold

The defaut option is copper, it is safe, strong and stable. The plating on the ring can last a lifetime for collection. we never and ever make ring with cheap jewelry alloy.

About shipping and production time

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE!

Generally, we ship your order within a week, but if you require name and/or inside engraving on the ring, it will take about 10 days to complete your order.

Each ring will ship with a wooden ring box, tracking number will be provided after shipment made.

About text on the ring

We can customize the name and number on the ring, but please note that changes are not accepted once we start to process your ring.



Copyright © 2017 CustomChampionshipRings.com, All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Zen Cart.